Our Organizing Committee

Our beautiful, talented, and selfless volunteer organizing committee (a.k.a. the people that make it all possible).

Committee Chairs

Michael Murphy

Philly Co-Chair

Stefanie Carney

Philly Co-Chair

Tim Maxwell

Founder &
National Co-Chair


Helen Chung

Philly Chair Emeritus
& National Co-Chair

Committee Members

Aaron Boczkowski

Dave Wilby

Jenny Du

Scott Hartner

Sarah Becker

Rachel Komitzky (LLS)

David Perry

Ali Geigert


Matt Cochrane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *